Album Mode 2017

Hello guys, just a music update I was working on a E.P for summer release but I decided to focus on my début album. I feel like I couldn’t really express myself on a E.P and that my talent became limited due to the number of songs on a E.P. I want to work on a full body of work a true masterpiece, that is what making a album will allow me to create. I will be releasing singles through out this year and next that may or may not be on the album depending on how the fans take to them, the album is set to be released late next year and I will be running a fantastic promotional campaign and hopefully I will be going on a tour to promote the album its a dream of mine to go on tour. I hope my fan base family and friends will get behind the project and I want to see it somewhere in the iTunes charts I will be putting everything into this project and I have faith in both my ability and skills that this album will be a classic I will be releasing my singles on Band camp with the odd single being put on iTunes. The album will be released digitally on iTunes and there will also be Limited Hard Copy’s available, Look out for the Album its Coming 2017 until then look out for the singles

Album

Leave a comment